Company Directory

Name
Title
Extension
Email

Arlen Hurt


Vice President


Ext. 227


arlen.hurt@specialtyappliances.com


Lesley Richard


Marketing Events


Ext. 231


lesley.richard@specialtyappliances.com


Quita Haynes


Customer Care


Ext. 243


quita.haynes@specialtyappliances.com


Linda Wright


Customer Care


Ext. 221


linda.wright@specialtyappliances.com


Kelly Anderson


Customer Care


Ext. 265


kelly.anderson@specialtyappliances.com


Ashley Lott


Customer Care


Ext. 272


ashley.lott@specialtyappliances.com


Tiffany Gilleland


Customer Care


Ext. 222


tiffany.gilleland@specialtyappliances.com


Diana Sullivan


Customer Care


Ext. 235


diana.sullivan@specialtyappliances.com


Danielle Bitencourt


Customer Care


Ext. 265


danielle.bitencourt@specialtyappliances.com


Erica McKinny


Customer Care


Ext. 236


erica.mckinny@specialtyappliances.com


Olivia Tamasi


Customer Care


Ext. 251


olivia.tamasi@specialtyappliances.com


Jennifer Lewis


Customer Care


Ext. 232


jennifer.lewis@specialtyappliances.com


Michael Stirneman


Customer Care


Ext. 253


michael.stirneman@specialtyappliances.com


Ian Gallagher


Customer Care


Ext. 260


ian.gallagher@specialtyappliances.com


James Bonham


Vice President of Sales


Ext. 249


james.bonham@specialtyappliances.com


Peggy Graham


Accounts Receivable


Ext. 225


peggy.graham@specialtyappliances.com


Shane Jordan


Engineering


Ext. 245


shane.jordan@specialtyappliances.com


Sandra Nix


Purchasing / Buyer


Ext. 262


sandra.nix@specialtyappliances.com


Maricela Castillo


Purchasing / Buyer


Ext. 261


maricela.castillo@specialtyappliances.com


Travis Hamner


Purchasing / Buyer


Ext. 247


travis.hamner@specialtyappliances.com


Heather McNeil


Human Resources


Ext. 228


heather.mcneil@specialtyappliances.com


Ashley Mobley


Accounts Payable


Ext. 268


ashley.mobley@specialtyappliances.com